*Washington High School Staff

Principal: Thomas Sims

E-mail: tsims@sbcsc.k12.ins    Phone: (574) 393-5501

 

Assistant Principal: Trent Chambliss

E-mail: tchambliss@sbcsc.k12.in.us      Phone: (574) 393-5507

 

Assistant Principal: Nicole Garcia

E-mail: ngarcia@sbcsc.k12.in.us       Phone: (574) 393-5507

 

Athletic Director: Garland Hudson

E-mail: ghudson@sbcsc.k12.in.us      Phone: (574) 393-5521

 

Athletic Secretary: Erica Williams

E-mail:  ewilliams2@sbcsc.k12.in.us      Phone: (574) 393-5522

 

Ticket Manager: Alecia Williams

E-mail: awilliams@sbcsc.k12.in.us    Phone: (574) 393-5501

 

Athletic Department E-mail Address

whsathletics@sbcsc.k12.in.us